indiannomad.blogg.se

Cosmetic jars empty makeup containers gold trim acrylic lid
Cosmetic jars empty makeup containers gold trim acrylic lid





If I’m not sure what color the lipstick is, I’ll usually store it upside down so I can read the cap. The lip pencils and lip brush go in the upper right side and the lipsticks and glosses in the rest. I keep several lipsticks in my purse, and the rest here in this organizer. I clean my brushes with this cleaner and mat, but I admit, not often enough! How often do you clean your makeup brushes? I do use many of them, but not all the time. Here are the brushes that I could probably pair down. I like how the lipstick holder is tiered so I can see all of them at a glance. My eyeliner pencils, brushes and lipsticks are kept in clear acrylic organizers that keep everything pretty and contained. I love having everything all handy and organized so I can quickly find what I need. There’s a built in dresser in my closet and I keep my makeup on the top shelf and in that first drawer for easy access. I’m lucky that my closet has plenty of space, a big mirror and natural light. While I do my hair in my bathroom, I put my makeup on in my closet. It has almost 1,000 positive reviews on Amazon and comes in more colors. The steel wire lets you store tools even while they’re still hot. If your hairdryer and curling iron have no place to go, this heat safe storage solution is genius! It stands on your counter and has two compartments to keep your tools neat and separated.Divided compartments are perfect for holding lipstick and makeup brushes and the open compartments are great for storing bottles and eyeshadow palettes.You can store all your bathroom odds and ends like cotton balls, cotton rounds, bath salts, makeup sponges, rubber bands, needles, etc. These canisters come in 20 oz and 100 oz.How perfect is this storage for your compacts? I just bought it for my compacts, blushes and a couple of eyeshadow palettes.Nearly all of my drawers have drawer organizers and they are so useful! This one has 10-pieces and includes a new slim size, 9-inch by 2-inch organizers for makeup brushes and pencils.You can adjust the height of laminates as you like and its convenient to clean with removable design and washable material. The lazy suzan of makeup organization! This piece rotates 360 degrees, making it easy access to all of your makeup products.This multi purpose storage unit is perfect for organizing all your makeup and brushes in just one container.Not only are these containers functional, they’re also beautiful! They come in 60, 30-ounce, and 15-ounce sizes and are just right for cotton balls and q-tips.

cosmetic jars empty makeup containers gold trim acrylic lid

This lipstick organizer holds 40 lipsticks/glosses and keeps them all upright in one place.Each apothecary jar has a removable acrylic lid and a wide mouth to make accessing bathroom necessities and accessories super easy. These clear acrylic apothecary jars combine beauty with organization.This 4 tier storage measures 12-inches x 6-inches, just right for bathrooms on a vanity or in a drawer. I need to buy this! If you do your own nails at home and have several colors on hand, this nail polish holder will keep everything tidy and easy to see.It also includes a removable black mesh padding that keeps makeup items protected and in place. The container measures approximately 9.25”L x 5.37”W x 7.87”H (each drawer approx. This acrylic cosmetic storage case comes in a bronze glow color and organizes all your makeup and cosmetics into four little drawers.

cosmetic jars empty makeup containers gold trim acrylic lid

Then, when you are left with those things you use and love, you can figure out the best way to organize all of it. The first step is to toss and get rid of things that are old, expired, you never wear, aren’t flattering, or broken. Most of my organization items are from Amazon and I rounded up some pretty storage containers for you below. I could still probably whittle things down even more, especially my makeup brushes, but I wanted to share how things look with you now. I’ve done a ton of organizing and decluttering – you saw my kitchen organization, and now I’ve moved onto my makeup and vanity organization. Here in Houston, we’re still not out of the woods with Covid and we’re wearing masks and staying home most of the time. You can go straight to the fashion deals HERE. Yesterday, I shared the Amazon Big Style Sale with you and I’m updating my post with the latest deals, so be sure to check back HERE so you don’t miss anything! It’s the first sale like this Amazon has ever done that focuses exclusively on fashion, shoes, accessories and activewear. The good thing is, my yard could really use the water, so that’s a positive! I thought we were gonna lose power yesterday, but thankfully, we didn’t.

cosmetic jars empty makeup containers gold trim acrylic lid cosmetic jars empty makeup containers gold trim acrylic lid

Good morning friends! I hope your week is off to a great start! It’s been raining and thunder storming like crazy here.







Cosmetic jars empty makeup containers gold trim acrylic lid